HALSTEAD (KENT) PARISH WEBSITE

Bowls Club Events 2016

background board UL

background board UR

BOWLS CLUB EVENTS 2016

Date

Event

Time

Venue

Saturday, April 16

Open Day

2.30

H

Saturday, April 23

Opening Drive

2.30

H

Monday, May 2

Presidents Cup

2.30

H

Saturday, May 14

Open Day

2.30

H

Saturday, June 18

Bromley Hospice Trophy

2.30

H

Saturday, June 25

Invitation Day

10.00

H

Saturday, July 2

Ladies v Men

2.30

H

Tuesday, July 12

Tom Lee Trophy

5.30

H

Sunday, July 24

Bill Whale Trophy

1.30

H

Saturday, August 6

Ladies Rose Bowl

2.30

H

Sunday, August 14

President v Chairman

2.30

H

Saturday, August 20

Ladies Open Tournament

09.00

H

Monday, August 29

Drive

2.30

H

Saturday, September 3

Finals Day

10.00

H

Sunday, September 4

Additional Finals Day

10.00

H

Saturday, September 10

Men’s Open Tournament

09.00

H

Tuesday, September 27

Closing Drive

2.30

H

background board LL

background board LR

Link to Local Bus Timetables
Link to Local Train Timetables
Link to Local Maps Information
Link to Traffic Information
Link to Local Weather Information
Link to Halstead Community Primary School website
Link to St. Margaret's Church website
Link to Badgers Mount website

Copyright :   Halstead Parish Website 2006 - 2016   All Rights Reserved