You Are Here :

KNOCKHOLT BOWLS CLUB EVENTS 2017

Date

Event

Time

Saturday, April 22

Opening Drive

2.30

Saturday, May 13

Open Day (for potential new members)

2.30

Tuesday, June 6

Tom Lee Trophy

5.30

Saturday, June 17

Bromley Hospice Trophy

2.30

Saturday, June 24

Invitation Day

09.30

Saturday, July 1

Open Day (for potential new members)

2.30

Tuesday, July 9

Presidents Cup

2.30

Sunday, July 23

Ladies Rosebowl/Bill Whale Trophy

2.30

Saturday, August 5

Ladies v Men

2.30

Sunday, August 13

President v Chairman

2.30

Saturday, August 19

Ladies Open Tournament

09.00

Monday, August 28

Drive

2.30

Saturday, September 2

Finals Day

10.00

Sunday, September 3

Additional Finals Day

10.00

Saturday, September 9

Men’s Open Tournament

09.00

Tuesday, September 30

Closing Drive

2.30

Bus Timetables
Train Timetables
Link to Local Maps website
Link to Highways England website
Link to BBC Weather page
Link to Halstead Community Primary School website
Link to St.Margaret's Church website
Link to Badgers Mount Net website
Link to Badgers Mount Parish Council website
Halstead_Banner_2

HALSTEAD (KENT) PARISH WEBSITE

Bowls Club Events

footer_bkgd

Copyright :   Halstead Parish 2006 - 2018